American Heart Association

7272 Greenville Ave, Dallas, TX, United States, 75231
Phone: +1 800 242 8721
Revenue: $687M
Industry: Social Services Institutions
Employees: 2,700
SIC: Social Services, Nec (8399)
NAICS: (929145)
2014-10-14 10:53:50



Chief Executive Officer

Nancy Brown Chief Executive Officer


Rose Robertson Chief Science Officer
Sunder Joshi Chief Financial Officer and Chief Administrative Officer
Meighan Girgus Chief Mission Officer
Suzie Upton Chief Development Officer


Allison Harvey Director, Development Operations
Darlene Robbiano Director of Educational and Advocacy Group at Albany Office
Aleisha Hundley Youth Market Director
Alice Luse Regional Director
Jeffrey Hipp Director of Operations
Cindy Hudlow Executive Director
Alison Earlley Youth Market Director
Lawrence Deyton Director of Food and Drug Administration's Center
Diane Porter Director of Customer Operations
Terri Bailey Senior Heart Walk Director
Debbie Weiner Director, Grassroots Advocacy
Jo Haag Director Global Training, ECC Programs
Brandy Flewellen Senior Corporate Market Director
Amanda Peterson Youth Market Director
Alex Haygood Corporate Market Director-HW
Charlotte Diss Senior Director
Aabha Brown Senior Director of Health Equity
Kathy Jacobi National Director, Field Operations
Abbey Dobler Director, Youth Market
Keri Janssen Director of Senior Business Development - Heart Walk
Jessica DiMeo Senior Regional Director of Communications


Pegui Mariduena Director
Raymond Vara Director
Joyce Beatty Director
Alvin Royse Chairman - Elect
Willie Lawrence Director
Nancy Schultz Board Member
Johnny Lee Director
Mary Cushman Director
Bernard Tyson Director
Charlotte Balmer Operations and Advertising Manager
James Postl Director
Bill Plingis Sr. Manager Customer Solutions
David Bush Treasurer
Bertram Scott Director
John Mullenholz Director
Henry Wasiak Director
Viola Gold Manager Specialty Conferences
Bernard Dennis Chairman
Steven Houser Director
Cynthia Olegario Senior Siebel Developer
David Spina Director
Laura Jansky Program Manager


Mariell Jessup President