Anheuser-Busch, Inc.

One Busch Place, St. Louis, MO, United States, 63118
Phone: +1 314 577 2000
Revenue: $0M
Industry: Beverages - Distillers & Wineries
Employees: 0
SIC: Wine And Distilled Beverages (5182)
NAICS: Wineries (312130)
2014-10-14 14:39:09



Chief Executive Officer

Keith Kasen Chairman of Busch Entertainment Corporation, Chief Executive Officer of Busch Entertainment Corporation and President of Busch Entertainment Corporation
Mr. August Busch IV Chief Executive Officer and President
Douglas Muhleman Chairman of Anheuser of Busch Packaging Inc, Chairman of Busch Agricultural Resources Inc, Chief Executive Officer of Busch Agricultural Resources Inc, President of Busch Agricultural Resources Inc and Group Vice President of Brewing Operations & Technology of Anheuser Busch Incorporated
Kurt Andrew Chief Executive Officer of Manufacturers Railway Company and President of Manufacturers Railway Company
Michael Harding Vice President of U S Brewery Operations, Chief Executive Officer of Eagle Packaging Inc, Chief Executive Officer of Anheuser Busch Packaging Group Inc, President of Eagle Packaging Inc and President of Anheuser Busch Packaging Group Inc


Dave Wolf Chief Financial Officer
Chris Burggraeve Chief Marketing Officer
James Steber Chief Financial Officer
Pamela Tuncel CIO
Robert Byrne Chief Information Officer
Linda Mullins CIO, IT Directors
Rod Stough Chief Operating Officer


Eddie Henderson Director of Sales Marketing
Len Thorne Director, Information Technology Projects North America
Jaime Maurer Information Technology Director
Bob Killackey Director, Operations
Gary Prindiville Director, Human Resources
Elizabeth Slutzky Busch Entertainment Corporation Director
Gerard Fleming Director Human Resources
Stephenie Shah Director of Government Relations
Dan Schoenekase Director Information Technology
James Forese Director, Chairman of Audit Committee and Member of Compensation Committee
Steve Masterackas Corporate Communications Director
Amy Watson Director-human Resources
Tom Marx Regional Sales Director
Mike Hildebrand Director - Information Technology
Tom Lowry Director of Marketing
Jonathan Starkey Director, Business Intelligence
Bonny Amemiya Director - Finance
Andrew Taylor Director, Member of Conflict of Interest Committee, Member of Pension Committee, Member of Executive Committee and Member of Audit Committee
Dave Harvey Senior Director, Innovation and Systems Architecture
John Naber West Coast Sales Director
Ralph Buono Director Retirement Plans
Kem Conrad Director of Engineering
Greg Kellerman Senior Director of Operations, Utilities
Ralph Ferebee Director - Sales
Jean Lepine Global Director, Sustainability And The Environment
Katja Zastrow Region Director, Government Affairs
Kevin Williams Director Research & Development
John Depasquale Director Packaging Purchasing
Annette Kissel Director Revenue Management Systems
Mark Hickey Director of Information Technology
Douglas Warner Lead Director, Member of Audit Committee, Member of Finance Committee, Member of Pension Committee
Dave Bundy Information Technology Customer Support / Director
Jerry Holman Director, Marketing
Dan Larocca Director of Corporate Events and National Food Service
Vicky Kipling Marketing Director Anheuser-Busch Europe
Mark Harris Senior Director-Demand and Supply Planning
Amie Gianino Senior Director, International Affairs
John Powell Director IT