Fluor Corporation

6700 Las Colinas Blvd, Irving, TX, United States, 75039
Phone: +1 469 398 7000
Revenue: $23,612M
Industry: Construction & Engineering
Employees: 29,425
SIC: Services-Engineering Services (8711)
NAICS: Engineering Services (54133)
2014-10-14 13:38:57




David W Fraley Chief Financial Officer
Peter Oosterveer Chief Operating Officer
Jose Fernandez Chief Security Officer; Director-information Security
Biggs Porter Chief Financial Officer
Richard Donnell Chief Operating Officer
William Foster Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer


Madhav Koorse Director, Process
Mark Flower Business Development Director
Paul Mathias Technical Director
Bimal Parikh Director Sales
Mark Funderburk Director IT
Laurie Crawford Director, Human Resources
Timothy Trott Director of Sales - Fluor Enterprises, Inc.
Angela Schlemmer Director -- Tax
Ashish Shah Project Director
David Alewine Director of Contracts Management With the Nuclear Power Group
Janet TRUE Training Director
Romel Bhullar Senior Technical Fellow/Director
Alejandro Riofrio Director, Material Management
Ron Mase Director I, Design Engineering, Civil / Structural
Matthew Rose Independent Director
Brad Dunker Energy & Chemicals HSE Sr Director, Construction
Floyd West Human Resources Director
Eric Thorwaldson Sr Project Director
David Reid Executive Director Risk and Insurance Management
Charlie Lyda Executive Director, Commissioning
Krishan Nangia Director, Process Engineering
Dennis Weiler Director IT Operations
David Neale Director of Project Controls
Shayna Brown Director, Talent Development
Sue Berg Director -- Procurement
Mr. Peter Fluor Lead Independent Director
Mark Funderbunk Director Information Technology
Timothy McNeill Director, Business Development Manufacturing and Life Sciences
Jim Smith Director of Operations
Chun Jin Technical Director
Ron Davison Director Project Development; Infrastructure
Theresa Bell Director Global Technical Training
Jay Toadvine Executive Director, Transmission Engineering and Construction
Mark Landry Group HR Executive, Energy & Chemicals / Regional HR Director As
Tom Elvins Information Technology or Technology Department Director or Manager
John Pendarvis Information Technology Director
Bob Green Director of Design Development
Karen Vari Director Human Resources
Larry Shaw Project Director 1
Gina Hruby Director of Information Technology
Ken Hathaitham Director Information Technology-Networks
Hans Dekker Project Director
Enrique Sanchez Director, Business Development
Mark Funk Project Director