Hart Energy Publishing LLLP

1616 South Voss Road Suite 1000, Houston, TX, United States, 77057
Phone: +1 713 260 6400
Revenue: $8M
Industry: Directories & Yellow Pages Publishers
Employees: 216
SIC: Miscellaneous Publishing (2741)
NAICS: (928825)
2014-10-14 11:00:11



Chief Executive Officer

Richard Eichler President and Chief Executive Officer


Kevin Higgins Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Mark Chiles Chief Technology Officer


Liisa Kiuru Executive Director of International Fuel Quality Center
Greg Salerno Director of Marketing
Terrence Higgins Executive Director Refining
Laura Atkins Director of Petroleum Research
Ronnie Milam Director of Sales
Darrin West Director of Upstream Sales
Danny Foster Director of Business Development for The E &P Magazine Franchise
Ashley Organ Advertising Sales Manager of Petroleum Directories
Peggy Williams Editorial Director
Petr Steiner Director of Global Refining
John Kneiss Director, Government Affairs & U.S. Policy Services
Eric Roth Director of Business Development

Executive Vice President(s)

John Paisie Executive Vice President of Consulting and Research

GM/Managing Director(s)

Michael Silber Managing Director of Hart Energy Australia


G?rard Belot Member of Advisory Board
William Reilly Member of Advisory Board
Roger Listenberger Member of Advisory Board
C. Gray Member of Advisory Board
Robert Israel Director
Donald Paul Member of Advisory Board
John Weyant Member of Advisory Board
Maarten Van Hasselt Member of Advisory Board
Jim Hart Publisher of PipeLine & Gas Technology
George Wiegers Chairman
Humberto Vainieri Advisory Board Member
Heidi Hautala Member of Advisory Board
B. Ghosh Member of Advisory Board
Judy Maksoud Chairman of E&P Editorial Advisory Board and Editor
Sherri Scott Senior Marketing Manager ? Conferences
David Givens Publisher

Senior Vice President(s)

Tammy Klein Senior Vice President - Downstream Research
Michael Warren Senior Vice President of Research & Consulting

Vice President(s)

Shelley Lamb Vice President of Oil and Gas Investor
Barry Haest Vice President of Events
Russell Laas Vice President of E&P
Michael Smith Vice President of Digital
Reinold Tagle Vice President of Mapping & Data Services