Ocwen Financial Corporation

6th Floor, 2002 Summit Boulevard, Atlanta, GA, United States, 30319
Phone: +1 561 682 8000
Revenue: $2,192M
Industry: Financial Services - Specialty
Employees: 10,100
SIC: Loan Brokers (6163)
NAICS: Mortgage and Other Loan Brokers (52231)
2014-10-14 13:36:42



Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Ronald Faris President, Chief Executive Officer, Director


Richard Cooperstein Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Ocwen Mortgage Servicing, Inc.
Catherine Dondzila Senior Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer
Michael Bourque Jr. Chief Financial Officer, Executive Vice President
George Williams Chief Financial Officer
John Britti Executive Vice President, Chief Investment Officer


William Lacy Independent Director
Robert Salcetti Independent Director
Alton Bryant Director, Single Point of Contact
Anupama Subramanian Director of Human Resources
Robyn Segady Director, Human Resource Operations
Wilbur Ross Independent Director
Rodney Moss Director of Business Development
Jose Sanz . Director, Talent Acquisition Ocwen Financial Corporation
Don Klein Director - Business Development
Linda Ludwig Director-Corporate Communications
Jeffrey Neufeld Director of Finance
Michelle Murphy Director Corporate Vendor Oversight
Ronald Korn Independent Director
Claudine Underwood Director of Telecommunications and Contact Center Technologies
Marcus Bontrager Director, Home Retention

Executive Vice President(s)

Timothy Hayes Executive Vice President, General Counsel, Secretary
Paul Koches Executive Vice President - Corporate Affairs


William Erbey Executive Chairman of the Board
Syed Inamdar Network Engineer
Amanjeet Saluja Executive Manager
Amber Gomez Senior Manager, Community Relations
Barry Wish Independent Chairman Emeritus
Deborah Winslow Operations Manager, Commercial Servicing
Toussaint-Blackman Information Technology
Robert Swartchick Senior Programmer
Rick Wood Human Resources Executive
Thomas Czochar Treasurer
Michael Tozzi Senior Commercial Asset Manager

Senior Vice President(s)

Arthur Walker Senior Vice President - International Tax Planning
James Zeldin Senior Vice President

Vice President(s)

Ed Moran Vice President, Human Resources
Fink Stewart Vice President, IT
Jim Lauter Vice President - Finance
Dave Wysor Vice President
Trent Littleton Vice President