In 2011, we began InsideView’s 25 Influential Leaders in Sales. We’ve made minor tweaks to least year’s edition, however, the list remains strong with some of the most brilliant minds in sales.

We have compiled a list of 25 influential leaders in sales who are some of the key distributors of rich, knowledgable content in the world of B2B sales. If you are in sales and have a Twitter account, there is no question you should be following all 25 of these people. Better yet, create a Twitter List with them! Curious to know how? Check out this blog post we wrote on Social Selling University: How Do You Create a Twitter List?

[The list provided is not in any specific order. We think all of these people are equally #awesome]

  1. Anneke Seley – @annekeseley
  2. Trish Bertuzzi – @bridgegroupinc
  3. Joanne Black – @ReferralSales
  4. Sam Richter – @SamRichter
  5. Jill Konrath – @jillkonrath
  6. John Barrows – @KenseiJB
  7. Kendra Lee – @KendraLeeKLA
  8. Josiane Feigon – @JosianeFeigon
  9. Craig Rosenberg – @funnelholic
  10. Barbara Giamanco – @barbaragiamanco
  11. Kent Gregoire – @KentGregoire
  12. Nancy Nardin – @sellingtools
  13. Jim Keenan – @keenan
  14. Paul McCord – @paul_mccord
  15. Tibor Shanto – @TiborShanto
  16. Gary Hart – @SalesDuJour
  17. Gerhard Gschwandtner – @gerhard20
  18. John Cousineau – @jcousineau
  19. Kenneth Darryl Brown – @KenE3C
  20. Steve Richard – @srichardv
  21. Eric Blumthal – @EricBlumthal
  22. Karl Goldfield – @karlgoldfield
  23. David A. Brock – @davidabrock
  24. Miles Austin – @milesaustin
  25. Mark Hunter – @TheSalesHunter
Social Selling University frequently hosts webinars with some of these incredible leaders. Be sure to check the site and sign up to receive the latest webinar invites and social selling content!